Shipping

Ordering flowers is a convenient service for those who do not have the opportunity to personally give a pleasant token of attention. Sometimes you want to surprise and present an unexpected gift. The proceeds come the delivery of bouquets - a convenient and affordable service with the guarantee of timely execution of the application.


Address delivery of bouquets: basic rules


Our company works in Kiev and Ukraine. We fulfill our obligations on time and guarantee the freshness of bouquets. The composition may be slightly different from the one stated in the catalog. This is due to the factors of seasonality and the periods of flowering of certain crops - flowers, ornamental plants, which are used to decorate bouquets. Replacement is always equivalent in cost to the original version, and the overall appearance and design meet the customer's expectations.

Flowers remain fresh and beautiful for a limited time. Therefore, we propose to plan a gift or a surprise in advance. Also, an urgent delivery of flowers to the specified address is possible. Basic rules of the service:

• Our managers take orders on a daily basis in a convenient way for you - by phone, Skype or by using Viber.
• We work from Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 20.00, and on weekends from 9.00 to 15.00.
• Orders day-to-day are accepted until 4 pm of the current day, and applications received after 20.00 leave for processing the next morning.
• Florists proceed to the formation of bouquets after receipt or confirmation of payment.
• When ordering for more than 500 UAH, delivery in the city is free of charge.
• Delivery in non-standard hours - early or late - is negotiated separately when placing an order. If the application was received later than 20.00, early execution is technically impossible.
• Delivery at the appointed time is carried out for a fee and allows a deviation from the schedule in 10 minutes.

After a 15-minute waiting for the recipient, the courier has the right to transfer the bouquet or basket to a third party in agreement with the customer. It can be colleagues, relatives or neighbors, employees of a hotel or restaurant. If contact with the customer failed, the bouquet or basket returns to the office until the situation becomes clear. Re-departure of a representative of our company is paid additionally.

If the payment of the application "day in and day out" arrived later than the agreed time, the manager contacts the customer and discusses the possibility of postponing the deadline. We are always ready to resolve non-standard situations and we are working hard to make the surprise a success.


Additional conditions for delivery of flowers to the recipient


In order for the bouquet to meet the addressee in time, we recommend taking into account the peculiarities of the service:

• It may take more time to produce baskets and compositions for individual requests - check with the manager when making an application.
• The accuracy of time in peak hours in large cities depends on traffic congestion and congestion. The company is not responsible for road situations, but our couriers choose the best routes. We are directly interested in clear fulfillment of obligations.
• If the customer declined the services after the order is accepted, the price is not refundable.
• Changing the delivery address is possible, however in this case the additional costs are paid by the customer.
• You can provide a copy of the payment order to confirm payment. This is relevant for urgent applications and when paying from abroad.

We offer simple and understandable methods of payment with the help of a bank card of international payment systems or by transfer of funds to a settlement account of an online store.

Our team works so that the conditions for the delivery of flowers meet the expectations of customers. Individual wishes, gifts, a message for the recipient are discussed with our managers. We know how to arrange a surprise and give you moments of joy. The company Send Flowers Ukraine is always close and ready to fulfill orders of any complexity.

Доставка

Заказ цветов – удобная услуга для тех, кто не имеет возможности лично вручить приятный знак внимания. Иногда хочется устроить сюрприз и преподнести неожиданный подарок. На выручку приходит доставка букетов – удобный и доступный сервис с гарантией своевременного выполнения заявки.
 

Адресная доставка букетов: основные правила


Наша компания работает в Киеве и по Украине. Мы выполняем обязательства в срок и гарантируем свежесть букетов. Композиция может несколько отличаться от заявленной в каталоге. Это связано с факторами сезонности и периодами цветения определенных культур – цветов, декоративных растений, которые используются для оформления букетов. Замена всегда равноценна по стоимости исходному варианту, а общий вид и оформление соответствуют ожиданиям заказчика.

Цветы остаются свежими и прекрасными ограниченное время. Поэтому мы предлагаем планировать подарок или сюрприз заранее. Также возможна срочная доставка цветов по указанному адресу. Основные правила работы сервиса:

• Наши менеджеры принимают заказы ежедневно удобным для вас способом – по телефону, Skype или с помощью Viber.
• Мы работаем с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 20.00, а по выходным дням – с 9.00 до 15.00.
• Заказы день в день принимаются до 16.00 текущего дня, а заявки, поступающие после 20.00, уходят в обработку утром следующего дня.
• Флористы приступают к формированию букетов после поступления или подтверждения оплаты.
• При заказе на сумму свыше 500 грн доставка по городу бесплатная.
• Доставка в нестандартные часы – ранняя или поздняя – оговаривается отдельно при оформлении заказа. Если заявка поступила позже 20.00, раннее выполнение технически невозможно.
• Доставка в точно назначенное время выполняется за отдельную плату и допускает отклонение от графика в 10 минут.

После 15-минутного ожидания получателя курьер имеет право передать букет или корзину третьему лицу по согласованию с заказчиком. Это могут быть коллеги, родственники или соседи, сотрудники отеля или ресторана. Если связаться с заказчиком не удалось, букет или корзина возвращается в офис до прояснения ситуации. Повторный выезд представителя нашей компании оплачивается дополнительно.

Если оплата заявки «день в день» поступила позже условленного времени, менеджер связывается с заказчиком и обсуждает возможность переноса срока выполнения. Мы всегда готовы к разрешению нестандартных ситуаций и прилагаем все усилия, чтобы сюрприз удался.
 

Дополнительные условия доставки цветов получателю


Чтобы букет вовремя встретился с адресатом, рекомендуем принимать во внимание особенности сервиса:

• На изготовление корзин и композиций по индивидуальным запросам может понадобиться больше времени – информацию уточняйте у менеджера при оформлении заявки.
• Точность времени в часы-пик в крупных городах зависит от пробок и заторов. Компания не несет ответственность за дорожные ситуации, но наши курьеры выбирают оптимальные маршруты. Мы напрямую заинтересованы в четком выполнении обязательств.
• Если заказчик отказался от услуг после того как заказ принят в работу, стоимость не возвращается.
• Смена адреса доставки возможна, однако в этом случае дополнительные расходы оплачивает заказчик.
• Для подтверждения оплаты можно предоставить копию платежного поручения. Это актуально для срочных заявок и при оплате из-за границы.

Мы предлагаем простые и понятные способы оплаты с помощью банковской карты международных платежных систем или путем перечисления средств на расчетный счет интернет-магазина.

Наша команда работает так, чтобы условия доставки цветов соответствовали ожиданиям клиентов. Индивидуальные пожелания, подарки, сообщение для получателя оговариваются с нашими менеджерами. Мы знаем, как устроить сюрприз и подарить минуты радости. Компания Send Flowers Ukraine всегда рядом и готова к выполнению заявок любой сложности.